Small Business Banking Team

Arizona

Southern Arizona

Wayne Chandler
520-465-6262
Tucson, AZ
wayne.chandler@wafd.com

Northeast & Northwest Arizona

Omar Neira
480-607-4832
Scottsdale, AZ
‚Äčomar.neira@wafd.com

 

Idaho

Charles Steele
208-338-7402
charles.steele@wafd.com

Nevada

Jon Tyree
214-526-5843
jon.tyree@wafd.com

New Mexico

‚ÄčSouthern New Mexico

Brent Kingsley
575-317-6657
brent.kingsley@wafd.com

Albuquerque & Northern New Mexico

Shannon Lee
505-341-6928
shannon.lee@wafd.com

Gallup

Jeannie Miller
505-726-6500
jeannie.miller@wafd.com

 

Oregon

Central Oregon

Kate Bailey
Office: 541-312-7122
Cell: 541-771-6742
kate.bailey@wafd.com

Northern Oregon

Juan Campos
Office: 971-327-4498
Cell: 503-887-6478
juan.campos@wafd.com

Southern Oregon

Steve Smith
Office: 541-880-5206
Cell: 541-892-6648
steve.smith@wafd.com

Texas

Jon Tyree
214-526-5843
jon.tyree@wafd.com

Utah

Jon Tyree
214-526-5843
jon.tyree@wafd.com

Washington

Eastside

Jackie Smith-Moon
425-577-9048
jackie.smithmoon@wafd.com

Mid-Sound

Jaylen Gilmore
206-632-3322
jaylen.gilmore@wafd.com

Northern Washington

Kara Ney
360-424-4440
kara.ney@wafd.com

South Sound

Tatiana Hurley
425-301-9842
tatiana.hurley@wafd.com

Central Washington

Stasha Reed
509-860-4137
stasha.reed@wafd.com

Eastern Washington

Jen Daily
509-294-9199
jen.daily@wafd.com