Become a Partner

When you team up with Washington Federal, we help you stand out from your competitors. In this always-competitive environment, that’s important. So take advantage of our additional lending opportunities, harness the power of a portfolio lender, and watch your client base grow.

  • Flexible underwriting means we use common sense as our guide, rather than the secondary market.
  • Offer the best in custom construction financing and rely on our expertise to walk you through each step.
  • Lock-in rates up to 90 days with free float down on both purchase and custom construction loans.
  • Boost your referrals by offering a wider range of quality loan products and special features.
Select a State to contact the wholesale loan officer in your area.  We’ll be glad to introduce you to our products and our approach to wholesale lending, and to walk you through the process of becoming a valued partner.

Please complete these forms to submit your application:

Mortgage Broker Application
Lender Broker Agreement 11/15/16
LPO Compensation Agreement

Washington

Serving from Everett Washington north to Canadian border, including San Juan and Island Counties. Seattle, Lynnwood, Bellevue, Redmond, Kirkland, Duvall, Issaquah and East to North Bend. Federal Way, Fife, Black Diamond, Milton, Enumclaw, Buckley, Centralia, Sumner, Puyallup, Tacoma, Olympia/Lacey, Olympic Peninsula, Kirkland, Redmond, Bothell and Woodinville, Burien, Tukwila, Renton, Kent, Maple Valley, Bonney Lake, Auburn.

Account Executives

Maureen Sprague
Email:  maureen.sprague@wafd.com
Mobile: 425-422-9846

Phillip Suarez
Email: phillip.suarez@wafd.com
Mobile: 206-228-8340

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Alyson Nelson
Email: Alyson.nelson@wafd.com
Office: ​425-353-9410

Processing, Underwriting, Doc Prep and Funding

​9929 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98204
Email: seattle.wholesale@wafd.com

Oregon:

Northern Oregon:

Serving the greater Portland and Vancouver metropolitan area, Salem area, Newport, Lincoln City and The Dalles/Hood River.

Account Executive

Russ Israelov
Email: ​russ.israelov@wafd.com
15444 SW Pacific Highway
​Tigard, OR 97224
Mobile: 503-816-5899
Office: 503-620-3241
Fax: 503-624-9051

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Amanda Boydstun
Email: Amanda.boydstun@wafd.com
Office: 503-620-3241
Fax: 503-639-9758

Central and Southern Oregon:

Serving Bend and surrounding vicinity, south to Klamath Falls and surrounding vicinity, and Lakeview.  Albany, Corvallis, Eugene and surrounding vicinity South to Ashland, Cave Junction & Waldport South to Bandon

Account Executive

Philip Aust
Email: Philip.aust@wafd.com
891 O’Hare Parkway,
Medford, OR 97504
​Mobile: ​541-350-5042
Office: ​541-774-1430
Fax: 541-608-3991

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Amanda Boydstun
Email: Amanda.boydstun@wafd.com
Office: 503-620-3241
Fax: 503-639-9758

Nevada:

Serving the Las Vegas metropolitan area.

Account Executive

Bill Bott
Email: bill.bott@wafd.com
Mobile: 702-596-5465
Office: 702-638-1236
Fax: 702-363-4991

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Tina Mills
Email: tina.mills@wafd.com
Office: 702-638-1236
Fax: 702-363-4991

Processing, Underwriting, Doc Prep and Funding

9340 Sun City Blvd, #103
Las Vegas, Nevada 89134-1706
Office: 702-638-1236
Fax: 702-363-4991
Email: nevada.wholesale@wafed.com

Utah:

Serving Salt Lake City, Summit, Wasatch, Tooele Counties, Davis, Weber, Utah, Box Elder, Morgan and Cache Counties.

Account Executive

Leigh Van Dyke
Email: ​leigh.vandyke@wafd.com
Mobile: 801-​721-3919
Office: 801-366-2265
Fax: 801-533-9271

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Ashlin Sharp
Email: Ashlin.sharp@wafd.com
Office: 801-366-2259

Processing, Underwriting, Doc Prep and Funding

405 S Main
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office: 801-366-2265
Fax: 801-533-9271
Email: utah.wholesale@wafd.com

Arizona:

Phoenix:

Account Executives

Traci Watkins
Email: traci.watkins@wafd.com
Mobile: ​602-318-3154
Office: ​480-443-7813
Fax: 480-607-4840

Libby Michaud
Email: libby.michaud@wafd.com
Mobile: 480-878-9219
Office: 480-443-7814
Fax: 480-607-4840

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Shannon McGuire
Email: Shannon.mcguire@wafd.com
Office: 480-443-7809
Fax: 480-607-4840

Processing, Underwriting, Doc Prep and Funding for all of Pheonix

6720 N Scottsdale Rd Suite #111
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
Office: 602-957-4808
Fax: 602-553-7458
Email: phx.wholesale@wafd.com

Tucson:

Account Executive

Erica Oakden
Email: Erica.oakden@wafd.com
Mobile: ​520-549-8369
Office: 520-232-5325
Fax: 520-577-0358

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Shannon McGuire
Email: Shannon.mcguire@wafd.com
Office: 480-443-7809
Fax: 480-607-4840

Processing, Underwriting, Doc Prep and Funding

4788 East Sunrise Drive
Tucson, AZ 85718
Office: ​520-748-7067
Fax: ​520-577-0358

New Mexico:

Albuquerque:

Serving Roswell, Ruidoso, Capitan, Alamogordo, Las Cruces, Albuquerque, Santa Fe, Gallup and Farmington.

Account Executives

Juan Lopez
Email: juan.lopez@wafd.com
​Office: 505-341-7300

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Carol Morales
Email: carol.morales@wafd.com
Office: 505-341-7300

Processing, Underwriting, Doc Prep and Funding

4400 Osuna Road NE, 2nd Floor Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: 505-341-6920
Fax: 505-237-0058
Email: NM.processing@wafd.com

Texas:

Serving the Dallas and Austin metropolitan areas.

Account Executive

Kimberly Bright
Email: kimberly.bright@wafd.com
Office: 972-473-7719
Fax: 972-378-9620

Processing, Underwriting, Doc Prep and Funding

5900 Chapel Hill Blvd.
Plano, Texas 75093
Office: 972-473-7719
Fax: 972-378-9620